1600 W Douglas Ave Wichita, KS 67203

(316) 687-5880

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Executive Committee

President: Alana Veges

Vice President: Clarke Carnahan

Secretary: Jane Mosely

Treasurer: Brenda Benning

At-Large Member: Kari Nilsen

Board of Directors

Allison Baker

Leah Chambers

Trish Dool

Marty Golden

Molly Gordon



Emilie Graves
Jamie Hollon, Phd

Ex Officio

Shawn Chastain – USD 259

Brent McNulty, Douglas Production Group

Wendy Hanes – WSU, School of Fine Arts

Artistic & Executive Directors

Executive Director: Sandy Wolter

Artistic Director: David Justin

Grants Coordinator: Connie Bonfy

Skip to content